Camp-Inn RV Reviews

Two reviews in one, a 2006 Camp-Inn teardrop camper & the new iPhone 4

Thank you to Chris from Doggorunning (youtube channel) for the excelent video review.  Nice that someone has shown how very nice these Camp-Inn trailers are made.  This is a very in depth video review, over 15 minutes.   

“A look at my new camper, I also used the New I phone 4 to record this video. I think it’s a little shaky ….. the video that is. If interested in one of these campers let me know I have coupons !!!! PM me and I will send you some big savings”.  youtube channel – DogGoRunning

Camp-Inn 560 Ultra Tear Drop Camper review

14 comments for “Camp-Inn RV Reviews

  1. Michael A Darby
    July 9, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    That is a GREAT video and thanks. I have also been looking for videos to show different campers etc and cannot fingd them. You did a great job.

    I have a jeep wrangler and have been looking a this exact camper and wondered if I could pull it comfortably. Mine is older with the straight 4.0 six cylinder. Presently I pull a utility trailer loaded with camp gear. We are tent campers but by the time I load coolers, bikes, and all the other fun stuff I am heavier than this camper.
    Anyway, good fortune with your new camper. I have decided to design and build one of my own but my design is based on the features of this one. And thanks again for the video….

    • Ron
      July 9, 2011 at 10:19 pm

      So glad you like it, Keep up the good work and send some construction pictures of your new project. We would love to see them. Thank you for the comment.
      Ron

    • Melinda
      October 5, 2011 at 7:16 pm

      Beautiful video! Thank you so much for doing this. It is much easier than driving to Necedah Wisconsin to see one. I’ve been looking for a used Camp-Inn. Where did you find yours? I’m in Minnesota so if you have any leads for me, I’d love to hear it. Thanks!

    • Bill
      July 5, 2012 at 5:59 pm

      POOR SERVICE WOW!!!!

      Was ready to purchase a $20,350 top of the line teardrop… the company (un-named but…not many have $20,000 teardrops) has a referral program where they give a cash rebate to owners who refer people who purchase campers. We did not get referred..my wife researched and found the website. THE COMPANY WOULD NOT GIVE HER THE DISCOUNT. When asked about it and that they would loose the sale they said “so be it”….I couldn’t believe it .

      • Rebecca
        September 7, 2012 at 9:58 pm

        You should name the company – then maybe if word gets out they will reform their ways. That’s how it works!

      • Jay
        October 23, 2014 at 12:26 am

        So, any company with a discount program should give you a discount just because you ask?

        Not sure I agree with your logic here. I would not say that is poor service, it is just their policy.

        My company sells products that have discount programs. We don’t just give discounts because people ask.

        If you are prepared to walk away from a 20K trailer because you did not get a small discount, that is certainly your right. But you will also be hard pressed to find a trailer as well built and designed as these trailers are.

        But I do wish you luck in your endeavors…the important thing is to get one you are happy with and get out in nature and enjoy the wonders that exist out there.

  2. Pam
    August 1, 2011 at 12:53 am

    Great video. Thank you. I’d love a coupon.

  3. August 2, 2011 at 11:45 pm

    I’m glad you all put this on your site real cool. More video’s to come stop by and/or subscribe to my channel.

  4. Pamella
    October 1, 2011 at 5:21 am

    I am interested in purchasing USED Camp-Inn teardrop camping trailer. I currently live in Florida, where evidently this teardrop is uncommon. I can travel out of state, if available and price is right.

  5. john
    October 19, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    I enjoyed your video. Thanks. If you still have coupons, I may be able to put one to use. I am considering a Camp-Inn. thanks again John

  6. shane
    March 3, 2012 at 3:14 am

    Great video and review. I’m looking for a camp inn, so-cal or adventure Teardrop. Used I live in Utah if anyone has one for sale.

  7. Reid Sue L
    April 30, 2012 at 5:36 pm

    great vid sending to our friends taking delivery of new raindrop end of may we plan to spend months out in trialer travel north american when we completely retire in a couple years for now vacations and weekends

  8. CLM
    May 2, 2012 at 11:54 pm

    Hi…like the fellow above, I’m looking for a used Camp Inn and live in Southwest Florida…if you know of any or a dealer I’d appreciate your lead. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *